Jurnal Geomine

Jurnal Geomine (JG) aims to publish research article in the field of Mining Engineering and focuses on the issues of applied science in mining engineering, geology, and geophysics.

Jurnal Geomine, with registered number2443-2083 (Print), ISSN 2541-2116 (Online) or translated in English as Journal of Geomine is a peer-review journal published three times a year in April, August, and December by the Faculty of Industrial Technology, Universitas Muslim Indonesia, Makassar. Jurnal Geomine is a peer reviewed journal with open access. The article processing or delivery of the manuscript submitted to the manager editor through an online system or by using the OJS Open Access publishing model.

The articles published in Jurnal Geomine have been double blind-reviewed by our Mitra Bestari (peer reviewers). The decision of acceptance or not in this journal will be the right of Editorial Board based on Mitra Bestari’s recommendation.

Subject areas suitable for publication include, but are not limited to the following fields:

  1. Mineral, coal, and energy resources;
  2. Environmental issues and natural disaster mitigation;
  3. Geodynamics, seismology, petrology, and volcanology;
  4. Sedimentology and stratigraphy;
  5. Technology and applied science in mining engineering, geology, geophysics, geochemistry, and geomechanics;
  6. Petroleum technology;
  7. Petroleum geoscience;
  8. Non-conventional resources of energy;
  9. Geotourism;
  10. Mineral processing.



Journal Accreditation: Jurnal Geomine 2019

Jurnal Geomine (JG) has accreditation of SINTA in Kementrian Riset, Teknologi, dan Pendidikan Tinggi through by Direktur Jendral Penguatan Riset dan Pengembangan Number 10/E/KPT/2019 in April 11th, 2019 with Ranking 4  
Posted: 2019-11-05

ON GOING Vol 10, No 2 (2022): Edisi Agustus 2022

Table of Contents

Salsyabillah Nurul Aini, Endang Wiwik Dyah Hastuti
Rangga Bintang Ardaraja, Eddy Winarno, Arifudin Idrus, Okki Verdiansyah, Satriadi Satriadi
Nurliah Jafar, Sitti Ratmi Nurhawaisyah, Firdaus F, Muhammad Idris Juradi, Andi Artiningsih, Mubdiana Arifin, Suriyanto Bakri
Suharni Suharni, Asrim Asrim, Sarman Sarman
Jeddah Yanti, Chian-Yi Liu, Togi Tampubolon
Muhammad Fadhli, Budhi Setiawan
Besse Putrilia, Sahrul Poalahi, Rina Rembah, Abdul Salam Munir
Wahdaniah Mukhtar, Nurhikmah Supardi